Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hanna Moeung

Hanna Moeung

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Moeung
"This State Farm was great and very informative. I was greeted at the front desk and was helped almost immediately after I sat down to wait. I’m very young so this is my first experience with insurance (I’ve heard from many and witness from family not all insurance’s customer service is great but this place was) and Matt was very pleasant and informative. He answered all of my questions with no problem. I recommend coming to this place!"
Profile photo of Tiara Perkins

Tiara Perkins

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Perkins
"Matt Chance was awesome! He helped me get the best rate, great communication, and in a timely manner. Highly recommend 🙂"
Profile photo of Kim Isaacson

Kim Isaacson

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Isaacson
"Matt was easy to work with. We're pleased with the savings we got on our insurance for car and home. Thank you."
Profile photo of Don Dalgleish

Don Dalgleish

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Dalgleish
"matt was very helpful, and patience got me everything I need at a very good price. highly recommend matt to anyone looking to get insurance.."
Profile photo of Lynn Ardis

Lynn Ardis

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Ardis
"I was being severely overcharged by Geico insurance and received a call from Matt. I thank you so much for your patience and professionalism. I received WONDERFUL quotes for property and car insurance and I signed up right away. I was with Geico for 11 years, so I look forward to working with State Farm for years to come. Thank you, Matt"
Profile photo of and car

and car

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by and car
"I had a horrible time with auto owners and needed to find better coverage quickly. I received a call from Matt at state farm with a quote and in about fifteen minutes he got me an amazing coverage. The service and rapport was great, would definitely recommend it to anyone."
Profile photo of g jaraki

g jaraki

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by g jaraki
"Impressed with this agency, in particular, with Matt, who provided knowledgeable advice and quality service. He is easy to talk with and I feel I was listened to. He had great advice for me. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Jasmine Palenske

Jasmine Palenske

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Palenske
"Allison B, my account representative was absolutely wonderful when I was looking to change my car insurance. She was very helpful when explaining each specific plan and what was covered by State Farm. She answered all of my question immediately and professionally with great detail! I was able to change my insurance within minutes! Thank you Allison for all your help!"
Profile photo of Steven K

Steven K

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven K
"Allison was fantastic to work with. So nice, politely and attentive listener. She helped my wife and I bundle our home and auto and saved us hundreds of dollars. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Darrell Hardy

Darrell Hardy

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Hardy
"Matt was great! Very knowledgeable, insightful and helpful in every way. Kept everything up front and told me honestly what I needed and what I wouldn't need. He gave me multiple options to choose from and helped me figure what would best fit my needs."
Profile photo of Nicole Payne

Nicole Payne

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Payne
"Matt was very professional... Gave me all the info regarding the things that are offered...very satisfied..."
Profile photo of Samantha Boehm

Samantha Boehm

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Boehm
"Allison was wonderful help in getting me what I needed."
Profile photo of Asia Joseph

Asia Joseph

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asia Joseph
"Thank you Allison for being so great ! You took your time and answered every question I asked. Quick and easy thanks again !!!"
Profile photo of Kristen Meinema

Kristen Meinema

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Meinema
"I worked with Allison. She was so sweet and knowledgeable! I have peace of mind knowing my brand new vehicle is covered properly and my policy will be serviced with care. Thank you Troy & Allison!"
Profile photo of Mary Promenchenkel

Mary Promenchenkel

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Promenchenkel
"Did bis.with Matt he was grate vary nice and professional looking forward to the grate savings thanks again"
Profile photo of Jas Miranda

Jas Miranda

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jas Miranda
"Allison -Troy are 100% great at what they do ! They sure do know how to keep a customer ☺️ Thank you guys !!!"
Profile photo of Halei Blizzard

Halei Blizzard

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Halei Blizzard
"I recently made a switch from Progressive to State Farm, and the process was made very easy all thanks to Allison! She helped me with every step in switching over, and was very responsive with emails! She is super kind and understanding and i’m so beyond thankful for her help."
Profile photo of pamela Nelson

pamela Nelson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pamela Nelson
"By far the best rates around west michigan! Tray is awesome to work with"
Profile photo of NosmokeDyl

NosmokeDyl

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NosmokeDyl
"Matt reached out and was able to help me out in with the terms I needed and was able to provide me the right service 10 out of 10 customers services made the process so simple and easy"
Profile photo of Casey Schichtel

Casey Schichtel

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Schichtel
"They were very quick adding my new car. Also, WOW!!! I switched from LM insurance and saved over $6000 on my 3 cars and house insurance! Highly recommend getting a quote!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Cruz

Jeremiah Cruz

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Cruz
"Great service and Friendly. Also good prices with Great coverage., home, auto, medical, life"
Profile photo of Kristy Shananaquet

Kristy Shananaquet

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Shananaquet
"I was provided with great customer service. And was given a fair quote which way less than I’ve been paying. Thank you Troy, and the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Jessica Dykema

Jessica Dykema

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Dykema
"Matt was very helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of sarah johnson

sarah johnson

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sarah johnson
"Matt is amazing and helps so much!!! For someone who does not know much about insurance he really walked me through all the steps, and made sure I understood what was going on! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Alton Alford

Alton Alford

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alton Alford
"I truly appreciated the professionalism get down to earth engagement that I had with Matt. He was thorough in his presentation of information, patient in his explanations and responded quickly to my questions and needs. Having dealt with a number of agents over the years, I must say Matt rates as one of the top agents that I have worked with over the years and I am satisfied and happy to have switched to State Farm."